Saturday, November 12, 2011

Are the redskins the most retarded organization you've ever seen?

I think that the cowboys are the worst, their so over rated and yet i dont think they will win a title anytime in the near future, they set their standards too high to get nothing but dissapointment

No comments:

Post a Comment