Saturday, November 12, 2011

Arent Arsenal fans getting a little ahead of themselves lately...?

Arsenal fans just slate Chelsea fans because they are pure jealous no other reason just cause Chelsea are getting success nowadays and Arsenal aint its just jealousy and also everytime Chelsea play them they bully Arsenal off the pitch loooooool. Arsenal can't say nthin about Chelsea tbh nothing.

No comments:

Post a Comment