Saturday, November 12, 2011
Who here thinks the giants got lucky and don't deserve to be at the SUPERBOWL?
wow, freaking giants got so lucky the wild card of the NFC and they beat the cowboys... damnit romo shoulda thrown that TD ... TO was WIDE OPEN damn u jessica simpson but yeah and then they beat the PACKERS? WHY DID U THROW THAT MISFORTUNATE INTERCEPTION BRETT IN OT U GUYS WON THE TOSS... jeese, id give the giants the LUCKIEST team that ever existed award.. but they dont deserve to be in the super bowl against the pats... it's just not going to be that interesting of a game... tom brady can i have 1 leg and 1 arm and he will still be better than eli... but yeah it would have been much more interesting if it was the PATS vs COWBOYS ... or the PATS vs PACKERS though i was hoping it woulda been the cowboys.. DAMN YOU GIANTS
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment