Monday, November 7, 2011

How do you feel about the WWE no longer marketing Shawn Michaels?

Maybe it's a good thing that Shawn has got over WWE then. After being loyal to them for 20+ years, they just decide not to mention him in any way, shape or form anymore? I hope for the sake of his pride that he never returns to WWE, he'd be better off spending time with his wife and kids.

No comments:

Post a Comment