Friday, November 4, 2011

Is Alex Rodriguez overrated?

I mean, one of the wealthiest athletes in history, the kid that was supposed to be the next Mickey Mantle, is in my opinion on of the biggest flops in any sport ever. What is wrong with him, is he not healthy or is he a burnout with a really good agent?

No comments:

Post a Comment