Monday, November 7, 2011

What is your overall opinion on Festus?

My opinion? BAD gimmick. This guy looks like a and SHOULD BE a bad. Instead, they book him first as a country bumpkin retard who never talks and snaps when the bell rings. Ok, it was fine the first few weeks, then got VERY old VERY quick. Then he gets drafted over to Raw recently, and in his first promo, if you wanna call it that, starts singing. I think this guy is an awsome worker for a big man, and his match with the Undertaker proved he could hang. Hes very young at 25 years old, and I might be the only one, but I see good potential in him as a singles star. He should be booked as a Mike Knox type, a guy who goes in there as kicks ***.

No comments:

Post a Comment