Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Could i ever be a UFC fighter?

I am going to say no. You have the wrong attitude, you fight on the streets, you dont seem to understand the weight cles or have any real training, you fight using your temper which will leave you unconscious against any decent mma fighter and you asked if you could be a "UFC Fighter" like when you compete in mma you go straight to the UFC. No one is impossible to knock out. People thinking you would be good at the sport because you are angry and beat up random guys is just a misconception.

No comments:

Post a Comment