Tuesday, November 8, 2011

What is your opinion on this?

lolz it bothers me when people go all "abortion is evil" blabity blabity blah! If you think it is, idc, don't get mad at me either. It makes me even more mad when they are like, adoption is an option. Yea it is an option, but do you know how hard it is to give up your baby, you have a thing livin in you for 9 months of your life, that is almost a year!!! hey think about this, do you want a 12 year old victim to go thru the trauma of havin a baby and then having it taken away from her, I just think the whole topic is messed up. I personally believe that a woman should have a choice, yea you can you condoms and birth control(if you one of those really up tight Christan's you might not be allowed, not trying to sound rude.) but it can still break, or the pill could not work, the only thing that is 100% effective is not have at all!

No comments:

Post a Comment